Skip to content
August 26, 2016 / deepaklodhia

Let’s do it with a smile!!

When faced with problems it can seem difficult to maintain inner cheer, the mind gets caught up with more and more negativity, fear or worry. Because of this, the problem seems bigger than it is and we lose the ability to find solutions and work constructively.

The first step I need to take when I recognise a problem is to smile to myself. When I make sure I am happy within, I know that every situation will pass and has something to teach me. Then I will find solutions come more quickly and easily. Dearly beloved we are gathered here today to get through this thing called life. Let’s do it with a smile!!

Love

Deepak

http://www.DeepakLodhia.com

Leave a Reply

